Knit baby boots

Hello! I fell in love with these cookie style boots the moment I saw them and made one for my little bubby. At that time I only had four ply yarn in hand and the pattern called for a chunkier wool. So I made up my own counts and here they are. I wouldn’t say they were perfect looking but still looked cute enough.

KNITTING CAST-ON & STITCHES
Small Patch: Cast On 12 Stitches, Knit 46 Rows
Long Patch: Cast On 54 Stitches, Knit 20 Rows

There’s a video on YouTube which should help you with attaching these two patches together to make these boots.

20160527_093152

Leave a Reply

